2011–Project 365

Well…here I go again. Another year begins and I find that without a doubt, I want to continue my photo-a-day project. I thought about starting from scratch with a new blog, but I don’t see the need at this point. I have plenty of storage space left on this account so I’m going to stick with this one and continue adding to it.

I begin this year with a few months dSLR experience under my belt. I’m no where near mastering my new camera, but I’m getting it. And I’m beginning to enjoy it again…immensely! Hopefully, this year, I will handle the Canon as well as I could my Kodak. It helps that practice is so much fun.

Anyway…as before, don’t expect exciting, astonishing photos. I’m an amateur and a stuck-at-home mom, but I do love photography…and I do get out of the house once in a great while.

Please feel free to leave comments. Ask a question if you like, I will always respond. Leave links to your own projects as well if you have them. I love looking at photos as much as I love taking them.

Cheers to the new year!! Let’s get snappin’!

2 thoughts on “2011–Project 365

  1. I’m glad you are still doing it. I wish I was doing it too, but not enough gumption at this point. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

